Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets monthly at the municipal building.  Responsibilities include reviewing site plans for proposed construction and approving subdivisions within the Township.  After the commission has reviewed and approved the plan, it recommends its approval or rejection be submitted to the Board of Supervisors.  The members of the Planning Commission are appointed by the Board of Supervisors for a five-year term.



Jon Price, Chairman

Adrian Kapp, Vice - Chairman

Josh Reist, Secretary

Rick Gehman, Member

Jay Zimmerman, Member




Meeting Minutes