Board Of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors in the governing body of the Township.  The board is comprised of three elected members each serving a staggered six-year term.  The board has the executive and legislative powers of the Township, and is responsible for adopting the annual budget, ordinances, and resolutions, as well as appointing members to various boards and commissions and the appointment of Township employees.



Tim Lausch, Chairman

Keith Martin, Vice-Chairman

Gary Landis, Secretary


Meeting Minutes