2021 Holiday Schedule

2021 Holidays

 

 

 

New Year’s Day                                Friday, January 1

 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day               Monday, January 18

 

President’s Day                                 Monday, February 15

 

Good Friday                                       Friday, April 2

 

Memorial Day                                    Monday, May 31

 

Independence Day                           Monday, July 5

 

Labor Day                                          Monday, September 6

 

Veteran’s Day                                    Thursday, November 11

 

Thanksgiving Day                             Thursday, November 25

 

Friday after Thanksgiving                Friday, November 26

 

Christmas Day                                  Friday, December 24

 

Day before or AFTER Christmas    Monday, December 27